Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
2020 Family Vision -  - Optometrist

2020 Family Vision

Optometrists located in Southfield, MI

19 total reviews

2020 Family Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2020 Family Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard O.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional and knowledgeable, kind and courteous
H G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very kind & friendly staff!!!
K M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Elias was very through and informative. The office us exceptionally clean! Great experience
Chris S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr.Elias, Katelin and Sam were wonderful took great care of me
Anna Z.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very happy with the whole staff very clean just so happy that Dr.Elias took over for Dr. Lindahl she is great thank you
Terri H.
Submitted 08/04/21
It’s always hard to try a new doctor and staff after being with someone for YEARS!! Dr. Elias, Lilly, Sam, and Caitlin did not disappoint!!! They are delightful, kind, friendly and extremely helpful !! Top notch customer service
Mark H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly and punctual
Donyale M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very accomplished with regards to scheduling an appointment. Very thorough exam!
Noteen N.
Submitted 07/28/21
An exceptional experience with Dr. Elias who I meet for the first time. Staff such as Lily and Sam were professional and helpful in every way. A special thank you to Katelin who understood my stress in picking out a new new pair of frames. Katelin looked at me and picked out the perfect pair immediately. I am so impressed with this young woman’s knowledge and kindness. A marvelous experience all around!
Elise H.
Submitted 07/16/21
I enjoyed the service I received from Dr.Elias,Sam,Caitlin
L. G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent thanks to Lily, Sam and Dr.Elias.
Yolande M.
Submitted 06/27/21
It a wonderful thing to be able to count on your incredible support staff. Lillie and Sam took great care in re-ordering my frame after I broke my glasses. Although the frame was no longer available on the suppliers website, they placed a call to secure the replacement frame. Thank you for working your magic!
DeCarlo C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Literally a pleasure all around. I felt like I was visiting friends rather than having an eye exam. The expertise of Dr. Tiffany helped me relax and just made the exam easy. I'm in good hands for sure. The ladies at the front desk were a good change. They don't seem to age at all. Lol private joke.
Elihu B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Elias was fantastic! I haven't had an eye exam or worn glasses in over 35 years , but she explained every step and procedure during the exam which made the experience quite comfortable. Also Sam was great , she helped me in the selection of my frames and explained all the options when it came to selecting the type of lenses that would benefit me most. Both Dr. Elias and Sam were very helpful and friendly....had a great experience and even had some laughs.
Gregory C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Zair-Yalda and Dr. Elias are excellent. Both are very detail oriented and knowledgeable. I was a patient of Dr. Lindahl for close to 40 years and I am fully confident that I will continue to receive excellent eyecare. Staff is great as well. Very friendly and caring.
Gregory C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Elias and Dr. Yalda are excellent. Both are very detail oriented and knowledgeable. I was a patient of Dr. Lindahl for close to 40 years and I am fully confident that I will continue to receive great eyecare. Staff is great as well. Very friendly and caring.
Darlene O.
Submitted 04/16/21
Excellent!!
Annette B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent !!
Danielle W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very clean & professional atmosphere. Dr. Elias was very knowledgeable and thorough.